Thursday, June 9, 2011

Team Hope is Complete!!

Team Hope now has filled the final two remaining crew member spots!!
Our team roster consists of:

Alex Galindo
Andre Husain
Larry Smith
Sara Harper

Alonso Gomez
Bill Potter
David Christof
Diana Woolf
Emily Monahan
Josh Futrel
Kat Espino*Crew Chief
Katie Klein
Michele Souder*new crew member
Nick Corrette
Ociel Villamar*new crew member
Ruben Marquina
Trish McNamara

The countdown continues! 10 DAYS!

No comments:

Post a Comment